writing competitions / 1 posts found

Announcing the 9th Annual Self-Published E-book Awards Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 9th Annual Self-Published E-book Awards! [WD uses affiliate links.] Grand Prize $3.99 Kindle; $18 Paperback, Steve Physioc Walks With the Wind by Steve Physioc, StevePhysioc.com Contemporary Fiction First Place $7.29 Kindle; $13.49 Paperback, KDP Driftless by Ardys Brevig Richards, AardysBrevigRichards.blogspot.com Honorable Mentions Backstory: Behind the Scenes of a Famous Film-Thriller by Pat Dunlap Evans ($5.99 Kindle; $12.99 Paperback, A.M. Chai Literary), PatDunlapEvans.com Safelight by Casey Lown ($2.99 Kindle; $11.99 Paperback, Casey Lown), CaseyLown.com Going Home by Win and Meredith Blevins ($0.99 Kindle; $8.99 Paperback, WordWorx Publishing) A Legacy of One by Kevin G. Chapman ($3.99…
error: Content is protected !!